Scholarship Luncheon

Recipients of The Spartanburg County Foundation Scholarship were honored with a luncheon at the University of South Carolina Upstate, Monday, November 16, 2009.

This luncheon is an annual event that provides a chance of fellowship with students, school representatives, Foundation Trustees, and staff.

The luncheon rotates year-to-year to each of the 5 Spartanburg County colleges, Converse College, Spartanburg Community College, Spartanburg Methodist College, USC Upstate, and Wofford College.  Next year, the luncheon will be held at Spartanburg Community College.

2009/2010 Recipients

Converse CollegeAshleigh Nix

Alaina Johnson

Kiranpreet Kaur

Macey Shockley

Spartanburg Community CollegeAllison Wyke

Lisa Fernandez

Spartanburg Methodist CollegeCaroline Huges

Charles Brown

USC UpstateLe’Andrea Littlejohn

Donald Hayes

Brett Michaud

Samantha King

Wofford CollegeJunior Salters

Alex Joyner

Keri Eadie

Amy Simpkins