The Spartanburg County Foundation 75th Anniversary


The work of The Spartanburg County Foundation relies on the support of the community. In this milestone year, we appreciate the generosity of those who have contributed to the efforts of the 75th anniversary.


Alliance Wealth Partners logo

The Arkwright Foundation/Mr. M. L. Cates, Jr.

The Bain Foundation, Inc.
The Balmer Foundation, Inc.
The Barnet Foundation

Joy S. And William Z. Cannon

Mr. and Mrs. Terry L. Cash

Mr. and Mrs. Justin A. Converse

Nancy B. and Paul J. Coté

Denny's logo

Mr. and Mrs. Andrew J. Falatok

Lou Ann and John Harrill

The Palladian Group logo
Wells Fargo logo


BMW Group, Plant Spartanburg
The Judy Bradshaw Children's Foundation, Inc.

Donna R. Cart

Alice M. Eberhardt

McAbee, Schwartz, Halliday & Co.
Lindsay Lavine Webster logo

Mr. and Mrs. Kurt Zimmerli


Ms. Susan A. Bridges

Marianna and Roger Habisreutinger

Cecilia K. and Troy M. Hanna

Prime Buchholz

Spartanburg County Public Libraries

J. W. Woodward Funeral Home, Inc.


Anonymous Donors

Tom and Ceci Arthur

Barbara J. Barnes

Katherine O. and Bert D. Barre

Dr. and Mrs. James E. Bradof

Ms. Jennifer C. Evins

Ms. Susan Hodge Irwin

Mr. and Mrs. W. Pickney Irwin, IV

Mr. William L. Jeffords, Sr.

George Johnson Insurance logo

Mr. and Mrs. Horace C. Littlejohn, Jr.

Elizabeth P. Powell Memorial Fund

Drs. Diane C. Vecchio and John C. Stockwell

Mr. and Mrs. Claude Tidwell

Mr. and Mrs. Donald B. Wildman

The information above includes all generous sponsors through August 7, 2018. Please join us in making an impact in the Foundation’s 75th Anniversary. If you are interested in becoming a 75th Anniversary sponsor, please contact the Foundation at (864) 582.0138.